Executive Committee

Jeffrey T. Agnor, Esq.
Davis, Agnor, Rapaport & Skalny LLC

President & CEO
Leonardo McClarty
Howard County Chamber

Chair Elect
David R. Anderson
Expense Reduction Analysts

Charles A. Phillips, Jr.
KCI Technologies Inc.

Stephen F. Wolf, CPA
bgr CPAs

Mary E. Cannon, CPA
Mary Cannon & Associates LLC

Milton Matthews
Columbia Association

Thomas M. Meachum, Esq.
Carney, Kelehan, Bresler, Bennett & Scherr LLP



Gulnaz Anwar, The Columbia Bank
Ryan Brown, Howard County General Hospital: A Member of Johns Hopkins Medicine
Andra Cain, Cain Contracting
Charlie Camp, M&T Bank
Luke Chow, Prime Manufacturing Technologies
Thomas Cormier, Ahold USA
Megan Eaves, Baltimore Gas and Electric Company
William E. Erskine, Esq., Counsel, Offit Kurman Attorneys at Law
Michael Finkel, SparkSoft Corporation
Gregory A. Fitchitt, The Howard Hughes Corporation
Susan Hasler, Loyola University Maryland
Kate Hetherington, Ed.D., Howard Community College
Lola Kayler, PNC Bank
Pete Mangione, Turf Valley Resort
Daniel Medinger, Advertising Media Plus
Kelly Mitchell, M.S., SPHR, SHRM-SCP, impactHR
Mike Muscatello, CPA, Aronson LLC
Barbara Nicklas, The Mall in Columbia
Linda Ostovitz, Esq., Offit Kurman Attorneys at Law
Jean Parker, Merriweather Post Pavilion
Eric Pfoutz, Edward Jones Investments (Young Professionals Network Chair)
Baxter (Mitch) Phillips, Jr., Howard Bank
Cole Schnorf, Manekin LLC
Ryan D. Sturm, CPA, KatzAbosch
Lawrence F. Twele, Howard County Economic Development Authority
Cathy Yost, The Business Monthly
David Yungmann, The Yungmann Group of Keller Williams Integrity