Visit Annapolis & Anne Arundel County has announced Gene Condon as the new chair of its board of directors. He is also the vice president/general manager of Arundel Mills. Newly-installed executive committee members include Vice Chair Jill Porter, MITAGS-Maritime Conference Center; Treasurer Steve Stavropoulos, Westfield Annapolis; and Secretary Cindy Jones, Live! Casino & Hotel.  

Other incoming VAAAC board members include Donna Anderson, Chesapeake Arts Center; Adrienne Trout, BWI Thurgood Marshall Airport; and Donnie Sutton, BWI Airport Marriott.